Contact Us

Find us on Facebook with Facebook logoJoin our Facebook group! (2)

General Information Email:
info@fairfaxcountysepta.org

Officer Emails:
President:
president@fairfaxcountysepta.org
Vice President: vicepresident@fairfaxcountysepta.org
Treasurer: treasurer@fairfaxcountysepta.org
Secretary: secretary@fairfaxcountysepta.org

Committee Chair Emails:
Advocacy: advocacy@fairfaxcountysepta.org
Awards & Mini-Grants: awards@fairfaxcountysepta.org
Communications: communications@fairfaxcountysepta.org
Events & Programming: events@fairfaxcountysepta.org
Fundraising: fundraising@fairfaxcountysepta.org
Membership & Outreach: membership@fairfaxcountysepta.org
Reflections: reflections@fairfaxcountysepta.org
SpEd Liaisons: spedliaisons@fairfaxcountysepta.org
Underserved Populations: underserved@fairfaxcountysepta.org
Volunteer: volunteer@fairfaxcountysepta.org

Delegate Emails:
Advisory Committee for Students with Disabilities Liaison: acsdliaison@fairfaxcountysepta.org
Teacher Liaison: teacherliaison@fairfaxcountysepta.org


Mailing Address:

Fairfax County SEPTA
PO BOX 3473
Merrifield, VA 22116